

# Diocese Synod Representatives 2021 – 2024

### **House of Bishops**

- Bishop Robert Innes
- Bishop David Hamid

#### **Ex officio members**

- Fegan, Mike (The Chair of the DBF)
- Hill, Mark (The Chancellor)
- Hooper, Archdeacon Peter
- Nathaniel, Archdeacon Leslie
- Tarrant, lan (The Dean)
- Van-Leer, Archdeacon Sam
- Waller, Archdeacon David

#### **General Synod Members**

#### Clergy

- Bruce Bryant-Scott, David
- Hanson, Dale
- Prasadam, Smitha

Laity

- Billenness, Clive
- Hall, Robin
- Talbot, Mary

#### **Bishop's Nominees**

- Baron, Ozichi
- Greenall, Ken
- Jackson, Peter
- Laing, Catriona

- Nathanial, Nathanial
- White, David

## **Diocesan Synod elected in Archdeaconries**

	Clergy	Laity
Eastern	<ul> <li>Bryant-Scott, Bruce</li> <li>Doolan, Leonard</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Giannouka, Anne</li> <li>Therese Kopetzky, Miranda</li> </ul>
France	<ul> <li>Flach, Deborah</li> <li>Harding, Benjamin</li> <li>Lomas, Anthony</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Bean, David</li> <li>Billenness, Clive</li> <li>Emezie, Catherine</li> <li>Murray, Diane</li> <li>Ulyett, Rosemary</li> </ul>
Germany and Northern Europe	<ul> <li>Gardiner, Richard</li> <li>Makipaa, Tuomas</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Boyd, Susan</li> <li>Buttle, Frances</li> <li>Griffith, Hilary</li> <li>Prasadam, Peter</li> </ul>
Gibraltar	<ul> <li>Bendrey, Elizabeth</li> <li>Darrant, Louis</li> <li>Seabrook, Richard</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Berry, Joan</li> <li>Coulston, David</li> <li>Ezekiel, Victor</li> <li>Rigby, Judith</li> </ul>
Italy and Malta	<ul> <li>Warren, Robert</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Cole, Julie</li> <li>Frost Scatetta, Una</li> </ul>
North West Europe	<ul> <li>Nwaekwe, Augustine</li> <li>Read, Geoffrey</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Muzigo-Morrison, Rosette</li> <li>Urquhart, Simon</li> <li>Sue, Sandra</li> </ul>
Switzerland	• Cooke, Carolyn	<ul> <li>Dell' Acqua, Diana</li> <li>Talbot, Mary</li> </ul>